Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Dr. Angela Chomokos
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar

Link to CFHS Facebook Page



Counseling Department

Welcome

College & Career Center

Graduation Requirements

Naviance

New/Transfer Students

School Profile

Registrar

Transcript/Immunization Requests

Course Guide/Descriptions

CFHS Registration Information 2017 - 2018

Course Selection for 2017-18 - Current CFHS Students

Open Enrollment

Falcon Shadow Days


AP Exam Information

AP Exam Poster

AP Exam Registration Information

Bulletin for AP Exam for Students and Parents

AP Exam Registration Information Powerpoint

Total Registration Link

AP Frequently Asked Questions


Welcome

Please call Bonnie McDole at (520)-209-8305 to make an appointment with one of our counselors.

Position Name Email
Counseling Office Secretary/
College Visit Coordinator
McDole, Bonnie bmcdole@cfsd16.org
9th Grade Counselor Collier, Randie rcollier@cfsd16.org
10th-12th Graders Counselor
(Last Names A-E)
Pastorini, Maria mpastorini@cfsd16.org
10th-12th Graders Counselor
(Last Names F-L)
Bayley, Wendy wbayley@cfsd16.org
10th-12th Graders Counselor
(Last Names M-R)
McCrea, Julie jmccrea@cfsd16.org
10th-12th Graders Counselor
(Last Names S-Z)
Petrillo, Jessica jpetrillo@cfsd16.org
Registrar Cusack, Gail gcusack@cfsd16.org
Database Manager Margolis, Ann amargolis@cfsd16.org

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.