Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar



Fine Arts

Welcome

StudentVUE/ParentVUE

Our Mission

The Catalina Foothills Fine Arts Department believes that the arts matter for all. We offer the most diverse range of performing and visual arts offerings in the state. Students have many options for authentic, real world arts experiences including many opportunities to interact with the professional Tucson arts community.


Our Faculty

Name Email Phone Website(s)
Gassman, Kimkgassman@cfsd16.org209-8350View My Website
McHugh, Tammytmchugh@cfsd16.org209-8347View My Website
Reinhardt, Zoezreinhardt@cfsd16.org209-8346View My Website
Seitz, Leahlseitz@cfsd16.org209-8323View My Website
Sepulveda, Ramonrsepulveda@cfsd16.org209-8322-
Shane-Boyd, Reneershaneboyd@cfsd16.org209-8321View My Website
Testa, Normntesta@cfsd16.org209-8326View My Website
Walton, Tinatwalton@cfsd16.org209-8320View My Website
Wilson, Ashleyawilson@cfsd16.org209-8495View My Website
Wright, Carsoncwright@cfsd16.org209-8325View My Website

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.