Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Dr. Angela Chomokos
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar

Link to CFHS Facebook Page



Support Services

Our Mission

The Special Education Team at Catalina Foothills is committed to helping students achieve all that they can be. We prepare our students for a productive and successful transition from high school. We strive to provide our students with assistance in helping them achieve in the classroom and beyond. We teach our students self-advocacy skills, study skills, and life skills that will be valuable for them now and in the future.


Our Faculty

Name Email Phone Position Website
Adams, Helen hadams@cfsd16.org 209-8419 10th Grade Study Skills View My Website
Cress, RoseMarie rcress@cfsd16.org 209-8451 School Psychologist
Chirovsky, Halyna hchirovsky@cfsd16.org 209-8330 School Nurse Health Webpage
Driscoll, Audrey adriscoll@cfsd16.org 209-8417 Speech/Language Pathologist
Killian, Kris kkillian@cfsd16.org 209-8418 9th Grade Study Skills View My Website
King, Rhonda rking@cfsd16.org 209-8455 Transition Coordinator
Shemesh, Gayle gshemesh@cfsd16.org 209-8453 12 grade Study Skills View My Website
Veres, Emily everes@cfsd16.org 209-8452 11th Grade Study Skills
Whorley, Susan swhorley@cfsd16.org 209-8338 9th & 10th Grade Study Skills
Life Skills

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.