Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Dr. Angela Chomokos
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar

Link to CFHS Facebook Page



Staff Directory

Picture of CFHS falcon.

Catalina Foothills High School

4300 E. Sunrise Drive

Tucson, AZ 85718

Contact Info

Main Office Phone: (520)-209-8300

Attendance Line: (520)-209-8318

Adams, Helen

Adams, Helen

Teacher: Support Services

Contact Info

Email: hadams@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8419
View my website

Badareen, Nayel

Badareen, Nayel

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: nbadareen@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8403
View My Website

Bayley, Wendy

Bayley, Wendy

Counselor: 10th-12th Graders (Last Names F-L)

Contact Info

Email: wbayley@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8381
Counseling Webpage

Behzadi, Shireen

Behzadi, Shireen

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: sbehzadi@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8496
View My Website

Berg, Tracy

Berg, Tracy

House 3 Coordinator

Contact Info

Email: tberg@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8446

Bills, Trish

Bills, Trish

Teacher: Chemistry

Contact Info

Email: pbills@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8353
View My Website

Bishop, Greg

Bishop, Greg

Teacher: Kinetic Wellness

Contact Info

Email: gbishop@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8372
My Website / Wrestling Site

Blanton, Carl

Blanton, Carl

Computer Technician

Contact Info

Email: cblanton@cfsd16.org

Blute, Trish

Blute, Trish

Attendance Clerk

Contact Info

Email: tblute@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8318
Attendance Webpage

Boyd, Carissa

Boyd, Carissa

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: cboyd@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8478
Websites: Western Civilization, AP World History,
Academic Decathlon

Brase, Jody

Brase, Jody

Assistant Principal

Contact Info

Email: jbrase@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8482

Camacho, Sergio

Camacho, Sergio

Custodial Lead

Contact Info

Email: scamacho@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8319

Chirovsky, Halyna

Chirovsky, Halyna

School Nurse

Contact Info

Email: hchirovsky@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8330
Health Office Website

Chomokos, Dr. Angela

Chomokos, Dr. Angela

Principal

Contact Info

Email: achomokos@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8302

Collier, Randie

Collier, Randie

Counselor: 9th Grade

Contact Info

Email: rcollier@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8378
Counseling Webpage

Collins, Matt

Collins, Matt

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: mcollins@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8404
Websites: Precalculus Website, H. Precalculus Website

Cress, RoseMarie

Cress, RoseMarie

School Psychologist

Contact Info

Email: rcress@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8451

Cusack, Gail

Cusack, Gail

Registrar

Contact Info

Email: gcusack@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8385
View My Website

Staff Photo

Cusack, Kathleen
Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: kcusack@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8471
View My Website

Dennis, Hedwig

Dennis, Hedwig

Teacher: English & Humanities

Contact Info

Email: hdennis@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8489
View My Website

Dixon, Simone

Dixon, Simone

Teacher: Science

Contact Info

Email: sdixon@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8352
View My Website

Driscoll, Audrey

Driscoll, Audrey

Speech/Language Pathologist

Contact Info

Email: adriscoll@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8417

Evans, Sherry

Evans, Sherry

Front Office Receptionist

Contact Info

Email: sevans@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8301

Fenske, Alexandra

Fenske, Alexandra

Speech and Language Assistant

Contact Info

Email: afenske@cfsd16.org

Fortunato, Terry

Fortunato, Terry

Teacher: Biology

Contact Info

Email: tfortunato@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8363
View My Website

Fowler, Jeff

Fowler, Jeff

ISS Monitor

Contact Info

Email: jfowler@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8433

Franco, Dante

Franco, Dante

Dean of Students

Contact Info

Email: dfranco@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8412

Fulgham, Kirsten

Fulgham, Kirsten

Teacher: Field Studies

Contact Info

Email: kfulgham@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8491
View My Website

Gabriel, Kristine

Gabriel, Kristine

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: kgabriel@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8597
View My Website

Gallagher, Michelle

Gallagher, Michelle

Teacher: Kinetic Wellness

Contact Info

Email: mgallagher@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8365
View My Website

Gassman, Kim

Gassman, Kim

Teacher: Graphic Design

Contact Info

Email: kgassman@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8350
View My Website

Gates, Thomas

Gates, Thomas

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: tgates@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8469
View My Website

Gordon, Dave

Gordon, Dave

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info

Email: dgordon@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8443
View My Website

Graves, Tami

Graves, Tami

Accounting Clerk

Contact Info

Email: tgraves@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8310

Grodman, Mary

Grodman, Mary

Community Schools Program Director

Contact Info

Email: mgrodman@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8313
Community Schools Information

Haase, Paul

Haase, Paul

Computer Technician

Contact Info

Email: phaase@cfsd16.org

Hill, Angela

Hill, Angela

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: ahill@cfsd16.org
Phone: 520-209-8507
View My Website

Johnson, Taylor

Johnson, Taylor

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: tjohnson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8498
View My Website

Jones, Corey

Jones, Corey

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: cjones@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8474
View My Website

Joseph, Cheryl

Joseph, Cheryl

Principal's Secretary

Contact Info

Email: cjoseph@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8302

Kelly, Francis

Kelly, Francis

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: fkelly@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8471
View My Website

Keri, Alyssa

Keri, Alyssa

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: akeri@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8410
View My Website

Killian, Kris

Killian, Kris

Teacher: Support Services

Contact Info

Email: kkillian@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8418
View My Website

Kimberly, Amanda

Kimberly, Amanda

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: akimberly@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8459
View My Website

King, Rhonda

King, Rhonda

Teacher: Support Services

Contact Info

Email: rking@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8455
View my website

Kirts, Megan

Kirts, Megan

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: mkirts@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8479
View My Website

Lantz, Kelly

Lantz, Kelly

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: klantz@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8408
View My Website

Lasater, Kendrik

Lasater, Kendrik

Teacher: Science

Contact Info

Email: klasater@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8356
View My Website

Lasley, Preston

Athletics Trainer

Contact Info

Email: plasley@cfsd16.org

Lewis, Melissa

Lewis, Melissa

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: mlewis@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8460
View My Website

Lindsey, Darryl

Lindsey, Darryl

Security Lead

Contact Info

Email: dlindsey@cfsd16.org

Phone: (520)-209-8342

Lopez Garcia, Maria del Carmen

Lopez Garcia, Maria del Carmen

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info

Email: mlopezgarcia@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8444
View My Website

Ma, Jing

Ma, Jing

Teacher: Chinese

Contact Info

Email: jma@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8442
View My Website

Maass, Emily

Maass, Emily

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: emaass@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8474
View My Website

Mackie, Elysa

Mackie, Elysa

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: emackie@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8409
View My Website

Manning, Laura

Manning, Laura

Assistant Principal

Contact Info

Email: lmanning@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8374

Manno, Theo

Manno, Theo

Teacher: Biology

Contact Info

Email: tmanno@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8348
View My Website

Margolis, Ann

Margolis, Ann

Database Manager

Contact Info

Email: amargolis@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8384

Martin-Adan, Alberto

Martin-Adan, Alberto

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: amartinadan@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8400
View My Website

Mazumdar, Basanti

Mazumdar, Basanti

Teacher: Science

Contact Info

Email: bmazumdar@cfasd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8360
View My Website

McCrea, Julie

McCrea, Julie

Counselor: 10th-12th Graders (Last Names M-R)

Contact Info

Email: jmccrea@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8379
Counseling Webpage

McDole, Bonnie

McDole, Bonnie

Counseling Secretary

Contact Info

Email: bmcdole@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8305
Counseling Webpage

McHugh, Tammy

McHugh, Tammy

Teacher: Art

Contact Info

Email: tmchugh@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8347
View My Website

Meginnes, Tiffany

Meginnes, Tiffany

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: tmeginnes@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8503
View My Website

Moes, John

Moes, John

Assistant Principal

Contact Info

Email: jmoes@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8446

Montgomery, Jodie

Montgomery, Jodie

Bursar

Contact Info

Email: jmontgomery@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8317

Moreno, Bernadette

Moreno, Bernadette

Teacher: Chemistry & Forensics

Contact Info

Email: bmoreno@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8355
Websites: Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Murphy, Erin

Murphy, Erin

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: emurphy@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8394
Websites: Geometry, Honors Geometry

Olmstead, Scott

Olmstead, Scott

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info

Email: solmstead@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8438
View My Website

Osinga, Lisa

Osinga, Lisa

Teacher: Biology & Environmental Science

Contact Info

Email: losinga@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8364
View My Website

Pastorini, Maria

Pastorini, Maria

Counselor: 10th-12th Graders (Last Names A-E)

Contact Info

Email: mpastorini@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8380
Counseling Webpage

Patel, Tejal

Patel, Tejal

JTED Student Database Manager

Contact Info

Email: tpatel@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8513

Pedersen, Damon

Pedersen, Damon

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: dpedersen@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8392
Websites: Geometry, Algebra 2

Peters, Elizabeth

Peters, Elizabeth

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info

Email: epeters@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-88427
View My Website

Peterson, Catherine

Peterson, Catherine

Foothills PHIL Program Coordinator

Contact Info

Email: cpeterson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-7552

Petrillo, Jessie

Petrillo, Jessie

Counselor: 10th-12th Graders (Last Names S-Z)

Contact Info

Email: jpetrillo@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8382
Counseling Webpage

Pike, Cambrai

Pike, Cambrai

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: cpike@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8464
View My Website

Pitts, Patrick

Pitts, Patrick

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: ppitts@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8463
View My Website

Rayder, Martha

Rayder, Martha

House 2 Coordinator

Contact Info

Email: mrayder@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8412

Reinhardt, Jason

Reinhardt, Jason

Teacher: Business & Marketing

Contact Info

Email: jreinhardt@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8490
View My Website

Reinhardt, Zoe

Reinhardt, Zoe

Teacher: Studio Art

Contact Info

Email: zreinhardt@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8346
View My Website

Reyes, Bryan

Reyes, Bryan

Teacher: Science/Engineering

Contact Info

Email: breyes@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8486
View My Website

Riddle, Trevor

Riddle, Trevor

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: triddle@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8475
View My Website

Robertson, Lance

Robertson, Lance

Teacher: Kinetic Wellness

Contact Info

Email: lrobertson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8366
View My Website

Robinson, Justin

Robinson, Justin

Teacher: Course Emporium

Contact Info

Email: jurobinson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8401
View My Website

Rodriguez, Alex

Rodriguez, Alex

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: arodriguez@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8399
View My Website

Rogers, Kobi

Rogers, Kobi

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: krogers@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8393
View My Website

Rubin-Toles, Mark

Rubin-Toles, Mark

Curriculum Technology Integrator (CTI)

Contact Info

Email: mrubintoles@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8331

Sanderson, TJ

Sanderson, TJ

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: tsanderson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8506
View My Website

Seitz, Leah

Seitz, Leah

Teacher: Choir

Contact Info

Email: lseitz@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8323
View My Website

Sepulveda, Ramon

Sepulveda, Ramon

Teacher: Band

Contact Info

Email: rsepulveda@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8322

Shane-Boyd, Renee

Shane-Boyd, Renee

Teacher: Band

Contact Info

Email: rshaneboyd@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8321
View My Website

Shemesh, Gayle

Shemesh, Gayle

Teacher: Support Services

Contact Info

Email: gshemesh@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8453
View My Website

Short, Pam

Short, Pam

House 1 Coordinator

Contact Info

Email: pshort@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8374

Siemons, Laura

Siemons, Laura

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: lsiemons@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8389
View My Website

Smith, Cristianne

Smith, Cristianne

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info

Email: csmith@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8440
View My Website

Smith, Michael

Smith, Michael

Teacher: P.E. & Health

Contact Info

Email: msmith@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8433
View My Website, Cross Country/Track & Field Site

Somoza, Erika

Somoza, Erika

Teacher: World Languages

Contact Info

Email: esomoza@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8433
View My Website, Costa Rica Summer Program Website

Somoza, Ivana

Somoza, Ivana

Teacher: World Languages

Contact Info

Email: isomoza@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8439
View My Website

Staton, Doug

Staton, Doug

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: dstaton@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8460
View My Website

Steindler, Aaron

Steindler, Aaron

Teacher: Physics

Contact Info

Email: asteindler@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8358
View My Website

Stevens, Lily

Stevens, Lily

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: lstevens@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8502
View My Website

Stockton, Krista

Stockton, Krista

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: kstockton@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8505
View My Website

Stompoly, Naomi

Stompoly, Naomi

House 4 Secretary

Contact Info

Email: nstompoly@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8482

Swain, Eric

Swain, Eric

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: eswain@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8405
View My Website

Teegarden, Tom

Teegarden, Tom

Teacher: Math

Contact Info

Email: tteegarden@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8388
View My Website

Tellez, Jo-Ann

Tellez, Jo-Ann

Health Assistant

Contact Info

Email: jtellez@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8304

Testa, Norm

Testa, Norm

Teacher: Theatre Arts

Contact Info

Email: ntesta@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8326
View My Website

Thompson, Gary

Thompson, Gary

Teacher: Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: gthompson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8476
View My Website

Staff Photo Placeholder

Veres, Emily

Support Services

Contact Info

Email: everes@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8365

Visbal, Deb

Visbal, Deb

Library Clerk

Contact Info

Phone: (520)-209-8306

Waldner, Brittney

Waldner, Brittney

Teacher: Kinetic Wellness

Contact Info

Email: bwaldner@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8365
View My Website

Walton, Dr. Tina

Walton, Dr. Tina

Teacher: Steel Band

Contact Info

Email: twalton@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8320
View My Website

Whorley, Susan

Whorley, Susan

Teacher: Life Skills

Contact Info

Email: swhorley@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8338

Wilson, Ashley

Wilson, Ashley

Teacher: Photography

Contact Info

Email: awilson@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8495
View My Website

Winters, Michael

Winters, Michael

Teacher: Physics

Contact Info

Email: mwinters@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8359
View My Website

Wright, Carson

Wright, Carson

Teacher: Theatre Arts

Contact Info

Email: cwright@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8325
View My Website

Wygant, Pat

Wygant, Pat

Library Clerk

Contact Info

Email: pwygant@cfsd16.org
Phone: (520)-209-8333
Library Homepage

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-209-7500 for assistance.