Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
School Hours: 8:35am-3:25pm
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar

YouTube Logo (Link) Facebook Logo (Link)   “Instagram” Twitter Logo (Link)



Athletics

Home & Info

Sports Schedules

To Be Determined

CFHS Athletic Event Ticket Sales
GoFan CFHS Tickets

Register My Athlete Information

Register My Athlete Parents Instructions Flyer (PDF)

Register My Athlete Parent Instruction Slides (PDF)


Athletic Forms

2022-2023 Athletics Packet (PDF)

AIA Academy- Brainbook and Opioid Education Courses

Off Season Liability Waiver (PDF)

Personal Transportation Form (PDF)

Tax Credit Form

Return to Activity Plans for Athletics (PDF)

No School Transportation Form (PDF)

 

Student-Athlete Information

AIA Transfer Rule (PDF)

AIA Student Eligibility

AIA General Information

Heat Illness (PDF)

Opioid Overdose (PDF)

Sudden Cardiac Arrest (PDF)

550 Transfer Form

COVID-19 Return to Play Form

 

Student Athlete Fee Information

CFHS Athletic Fees (PDF)

In Touch Payments
 

Home & Info

CFHS Athletic Office phone number: (520)-209-8412 email: jboccelli@cfsd16.org

2022-2023 Athletic Registration and Physical Packet

All student athletes will need to upload their physicals and register for sports each school year using Register My Athlete. All physicals will need to be dated on or after March 1, 2022.

Register My Athlete is an easy to navigate website that streamlines the process of submitting athletic paperwork. Parents create one account for all of their student athletes and can read, e-sign, print, and upload all necessary paperwork. Each school year, all athletes will be required to submit all registration forms through Register My Athlete before the first day of tryouts/practice for their sport. 

To access Register My Athlete and get started setting up an account, go to this link: www.registermyathlete.com. Please see the “Register My Athlete” section on the left side of this page to view an instructional flyer and slideshow. 

Returning Users: Login to Register My Athlete account from previous year and begin a new registration for the current school year. Select all sports that the athlete wants to participate in. Then follow the rest of the regular process to e-sign and upload registration forms.

If you have any difficulties setting up your account, or trouble navigating the website, please contact Register My Athlete customer support at support@registermyathlete.com. They are very responsive during regular business hours and will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you have questions about the paperwork or other requirements, please contact rtkalcevic@cfsd16.org or call 520-209-8412


Payment with InTouch Portal

Each sport has a required participation fee. Once the teams are established, athletes should pay this fee through InTouch. All head coaches will be notified once InTouch is available for parents to make payments. All athletic activity fees for these sports must be paid prior to the first competition. Please go to the CFHS website, click on InTouch Payments, login, click on your student's name, Activities at Student's School, Athletics. You will select the sport that your child is participating in. Refunds will not be issued after two weeks of practices.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact the Athletic Office at 520-209-8412 or email jboccelli@cfsd16.org.

Please make sure you have all the required physical documentation and the certificate of completion for the brainbook and Opioid Education courses uploaded into Register My Athlete. For most current or update information please contact the head coach for the program of interest.


Fall Sports began Aug 8, 2022. 
Winter Sports: begins Monday Oct 31, 2022 for Basketball and Wrestling
AND Monday Nov 7, 2022 for Soccer.
Spring Sports begins Monday Feb 6, 2023


Fall Sports & Coaches

Sport Coach Email Sport Website
Cheer Brooke Hoglin bhoglin@cfsd16.org  
Cross Country - Boys Steve Carney scarney@cfsd16.org Cross Country Website
Cross Country - Girls Blake Hinson bhinson@cfsd16.org  
Football Daniel Sainz dsainz@cfsd16.org  
Golf - Boys Julie Walters jwalters@cfsd16.org Boys Golf Website
Golf - Girls Robert Rathbun rrathbun@cfsd16.org  
Pomline Camyrn Conforti cconforti@cfsd@org  
Swim & Dive Tamara Brandhuber tbrandhuber@cfsd16.org Swim & Dive Website
Volleyball - Girls

Andrew Adair

aadair@cfsd16.org

FoothillsVolleyball.com

Winter Sports & Coaches

Sport                         Coach Email Sport Website
Cheer Brooke Hoglin bhoglin@cfsd16.org Cheer Website
Boys Basketball

Doug D'Amore

ddamore@cfsd16.org

 
Girls Basketball  Jake Martinez

jmartinez@cfsd16.org

 
Boys Soccer

Greg Whitney

gwhitney@cfsd16.org

 
Girls Soccer

Sou Torres

smoussa-torres@cfsd16.org

 
Pomline

Camryn Breese

cbreese@cfsd16.org

 
Wrestling Gabe Maynes

gmaynes@cfsd16.org

Wrestling Website

Spring Sports & Coaches

Sport                      Coach Email Sport Website
Girls Tennis

Dan Root

droot@cfsd16.org

 
Boys Tennis

Jeff Bloomberg

jbloomberg@cfsd16.org

 
Track & Field Hannah Farley

hfarley@cfsd16.org

Track & Field Website
Baseball Lance Robertson lrobertson@cfsd16.org Baseball Website
Softball

Mark Stevens

mstevens@cfsd16.org

Softball Website
Volleyball - Boys

Andrew Adair 

aadair@cfsd16.org

FoothillsVolleyball.com

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.