Catalina Foothills High School Logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
School Hours: 8:35am-3:25pm
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Horizontal Blue Bar

YouTube Logo (Link) Facebook Logo (Link)   “Instagram” Twitter Logo (Link)



Athletics

Home & Info

Sports Schedules

To Be Determined


Register My Athlete Information

Register My Athlete Parents Instructions Flyer (PDF)

Register My Athlete Parent Instruction Slides (PDF)


Athletic Forms

2021-2022 Athletics Packet (PDF)

Off Season Liability Waiver (PDF)

Personal Transportation Form (PDF)

Tax Credit Form

Sports Parent-Guardian Waiver (PDF)

Return to Activity Plans for Athletics (PDF)

No School Transportation Form (PDF)

 

Student-Athlete Information

AIA Transfer Rule (PDF)

AIA Student Eligibility

AIA General Information

Heat Illness (PDF)

Opioid Overdose (PDF)

Sudden Cardiac Arrest (PDF)

550 Transfer Form

 

Student Athlete Fee Information

CFHS Athletic Fees (PDF)

Home & Info

CFHS Athletic Office phone number: (520)-209-8412 email: jboccelli@cfsd16.org

2021-2022 Athletic Registration and Physical Packet

Beginning in the 2021-2022 school year, athletic registration and physical examination documents will be turned in through “Register My Athlete.” 

Register My Athlete is an easy to navigate website that streamlines the process of submitting athletic paperwork. Parents create one account for all of their student athletes and can read, e-sign, print, and upload all necessary paperwork. All athletes will be required to submit all registration forms through Register My Athlete before the first day of tryouts for their sport. 

To access Register My Athlete and get started setting up an account, go to this link: www.registermyathlete.com. Please see the “Register My Athlete” section on the left side of this page to view an instructional flyer and slideshow. 

If you have any difficulties setting up your account, or trouble navigating the website, please contact Register My Athlete customer support at support@registermyathlete.com. They are very responsive during regular business hours and will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you have questions about the paperwork or other requirements, please contact rtkalcevic@cfsd16.org or call 520-209-8412


Payment with InTouch Portal

Each sport has a required participation fee. Once the teams are established, athletes should pay this fee through InTouch. All athletic activity fees for these sports must be paid prior to the first competition. Please go to the CFHS website, click on InTouch Payments, login, click on your student's name, Activities at Student's School, Athletics. You will select the sport that your child is participating in. Refunds will not be issued after two weeks of practices.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact the Athletic Office at 520-209-8412 or email jboccelli@cfsd16.org.


Spectator Policy:

 ALL Spectators attending inside events will be required to wear a mask at ALL times. Masks are highly recommended and encouraged, but optional for attendance to outdoor events while on Catalina Foothills High School campus.

We will ask that all spectators allow for social distancing between other spectators/family groups.

ALL Spectators must sit in the stands and not on the track or on the gym floor. Only approved coaches and Administration will be allowed in these areas.

Admission: For all Athletic Events- No Re-entry policy. If you leave

Adults : $ 5.00

Students: $ 3.00 (children 5 and under free)


Fall Sports & Coaches

Sport Coach Email Sport Website
Cheer Dee Ann Perez dperez@cfsd16.org  
Cross Country - Boys Steve Carney scarney@cfsd16.org Cross Country Website
Cross Country - Girls Blake Hinson bhinson@cfsd16.org  
Football Daniel Sainz dsainz@cfsd16.org Football Website
Golf - Boys Julie Walters jwalters@cfsd16.org Boys Golf Website
Golf - Girls Ryan Dunn rdunn@cfsd16.org  
Pomline Camryn Breese cbreese@cfsd16.org  
Swim & Dive Ed Walter ewalter@cfsd16.org Swim & Dive Website
Volleyball - Girls Nic Thiltges nthiltges@cfsd16.org Girls Volleyball Website

Winter Sports & Coaches

Sport                         Coach Email Sport Website
Cheer Dee Ann Perez   dperez@cfsd16.org      Cheer Website
Boys Basketball

Doug D'Amore

ddamore@cfsd16.org

 
Girls Basketball

TJ Sanderson

tsanderson@cfsd16.org

 
Boys Soccer

Greg Whitney

gwhitney@cfsd16.org

 
Girls Soccer

Sou Torres

smoussa-torres@cfsd16.org

 
Pomline

Camryn Breese

cbreese@cfsd16.org

 
Wrestling

Greg Bishop

gbishop@cfsd16.org

Wrestling Website

Spring Sports & Coaches

Sport                      Coach Email Sport Website
Girls Tennis

Dan Root

droot@cfsd16.org

 
Boys Tennis

Jeff Bloomberg

jbloomberg@cfsd16.org

 
Track & Field

Darien Mckinley

dmckinley@cfsd16.org

Track & Field Website
Baseball

Jim Baldwin

jbaldwin@cfsd16.org

 
Softball

Mark Stevens

mstevens@cfsd16.org

Softball Website
Volleyball - Boys

Nic Thiltges

nthiltges@cfsd16.org

 

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.