CFHS Logo4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
School Hours: 8:35am-3:25pm
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Blue Bar

YouTube Logo (Link) Facebook Logo (Link)   Instagram icon   Threads Icon

Counseling Department Homepage

Counseling Home
Role of a School Counselor
CFSD School Counseling
Standards & Indicators

Registration, Records, and Transcripts
Freshman / New Student Transition
Academics: Info and Support
Academic Honors / Awards
College & Career Planning
Mental Health and Wellness /
School & Community Resources

Leadership / Community Opportunities
Summer Opportunities
Testing

CFSD Home


Contact Information

To contact the counseling office, call Shelley Scurran at 520-209-8305.


Mission
The mission of school counseling in the Catalina Foothills School District is to provide a comprehensive and responsive program that addresses the academic, career, and social/emotional development of all students, enabling them to become responsible, productive citizens and lifelong learners who thrive in a diverse and changing world.

 

 

Who we are...

Ms. Collier

Randie Collier
Freshmen
Schedule Appointment
rcollier@cfsd16.org

Mr. Bryan

Mike Bryan
A-C (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
mbryan@cfsd16.org

Ms. Leary

Lori Leary
D-H (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
lleary@cfsd16.org

Ms. Larson
Robin Larson
I-Me (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
rlarson@cfsd16.org

Collier Randie
Randie Collier
Mi-R (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
rcollier@cfsd16.org

Ms. Glasner
Lyanne Glasner
S-Z (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
lglasner@cfsd16.org


 

 

 

 



Shelley Scurran
Secretary
sscurran@cfsd16.org

Knippen_Lori.png
Lori Knippen
Registrar
cfhsregistrar@cfsd16.org

Ms. Margolis
Ann Margolis
Database Manager
amargolis@cfsd16.org